My boys

These two are my motivation for everything in life. I can truly say that I am the luckiest girl in the world when it comes to my little family, as I am blessed by an amazing husband and the sweetest little man. These two mean the absolute world to me and I don’t know how I would do life without them. They motivate me to be a better person, a better version of myself.

img_3360img_3224
Cory and I have been married for almost a year and a half, but we have known each other since we were sophomores in high school so roughly 10 years {that seems crazy}! He is everything. He is my person, my hero, my love, and my best friend. We do have our moments where we want to rip each other’s hair out but he is more than I could have ever dreamed of in a husband.

Graham Rocky White has completely stolen our hearts! He is the best baby we could have ever asked for. He is the happiest little guy and he is already VERY independent! He loves his teething toys, his stuffed turtle (Squirt), and he loves to roll over. He sleeps from about 8 pm-6:30 am, which is the biggest blessing as I love my sleep and I do not function without it {thank God for coffee}! Although I keep hearing that our next child will be bad bad news due to Graham being such a good babe for us.

Set a goal to find what motivates you and it will help you strive to be the best version of yourself!

xoxo,

mrs. motivated mommy


Leave a comment