Warm Weather Beverages

Just in time for a night out for Thirsty Thursday♥  I wanted to discuss some of my favorite, refreshing beers for warm nights out on the patio or by the fire with friends and family. These nights hold some of my favorite memories from past years in the spring and summer time. My husband and I both love sitting outside on the patio or by the fire pit and enjoying each other’s company or the company of friends and family. A nice additive is always a refreshing “warm weather” beer!


I have found {in my preference} some of the best summer beers! Since it isn’t summer yet {but I am too excited to wait}, I am referring to these as warm weather beverages!

♦ Leinenkugels

  • Summer Shandy
  • Sunset Wheat
  • Berry Weiss
  • Grapefruit Shandy
  • Watermelon Shandy

♦ Fat Head’s

  • Sunshine Daydream
  • Bumble Berry
  • Hop JuJu

♦ Blue Moon

  • Mango Wheat
  • Belgian Wheat
  • Summer Honey Wheat

♦ Michelob

  • Ultra
  • Beach Bum Blonde

♦ Short’s Brewing Company

  • Soft Parade

 

Cheers!

mrs. motivated mommy

 

 

One thought on “Warm Weather Beverages

Leave a Reply

